Board of Directors

Mr. Kjell Magne Bondevik (Norway)
Executive Chair of the Board.

Ms. Julie Christiansen (Norway)
Former Member of Parliament.

Ms. Turid Leirvoll (Denmark)
Party Secretary of Socialist People`s Party (SF) in Denmark.

Mr. Sverre Lodgaard (Norway)
Senior Research Fellow of the Norwegian Institute of International Affairs (NUPI).

Ms. Elsbeth Sande Tronstad (Norway)
Senior Vice President, SN Power.

Mr. Knut Vollebæk (Norway)
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Ms. Maria Elisabeth Lausund
Staff representative.